114 Main St Normangee, TX 77871  Local: (936) 396-1320
Customer Reviews
Normangee Flowers and Gifts
Local Normangee, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers were for a friend in lived near Normangee. She said they were beautiful. My experience with this vendor was so easy to arrange. I went online picked out what I wanted, received confirmation of my order and then received confirmed they were delivered.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so very much for following my special instruction for delivery of the gorgeous Christmas arrangement.
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement is original and gorgeous.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Dear Pam, The flower arrangement We purchased from you at Normangee Flowers and Gifts was beautiful and my mother-in-law liked it very much. It was just beautiful! You’re flower shop is now the flower shop that I will always use, for I am new to this area. Thank you Pam for your kindness and knowledge about flowers arrangements . Thanks again, Shelley Strack
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online through TelaFlora. Never know what you’ll get ! Well the beautiful flower arrangement with a mylar balloon for a new baby boy were perfect! From Normangee to College Station in a timely manner! Thank you
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 7:51 pm

Thank you so much, we were happy to be able to deliver this arrangement for you. We appreciate your kind review.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

All I can say is yall are AWESOME!!! You made my Grandmothers day. And helped me out with this last minute gift. The flower basket is BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you soo much!! Thank you for going out of your way to make my grandmother's Birthday special!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 1:50 pm

Thanks Lauri hope you enjoy them!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast, prompt, flawless service. Placed the order online on the weekend for a Monday delivery. Done without any problems. Thank you
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful!! The lady that brought them was so sweet, too! No negative comments here! :)
Normangee Flowers and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 9:26 am

Thank you so much!!:)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers from 1-800-Flowers.com and they were to be done by a local florist. They came from Normangee Flower and Gifts to College Station. They were BEAUTIFUL!!!! They arrived the same day and everyone loves them! We will be ordered directly from them in the future!!
Normangee Flowers and Gifts's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 10:16 am

Thank you so much for the kind words and compliment. We look forward to filling your floral needs in the future.
Flower Delivery To Normangee, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Normangee Flowers and Gifts
114 Main St
Normangee, TX. 77871
Local: (936) 396-1320

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21